Share Page With A Friend Service Times & Location

Discipleship Classes

Sermon on the Mount

Synopsis

Sunday Jan 5, 2014Sunday Jun 15, 2014

Messages In This Series

Build Your House on the Rock Sermon on the Mount: Build Your House on the Rock
Steve Jeantet — Sunday Oct 26, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Profession of Faith without Possession of Faith Sermon on the Mount: Profession of Faith without Possession of Faith
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Oct 19, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Beware of False Prophets Sermon on the Mount: Beware of False Prophets
Zane Hart — Sunday Oct 12, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

The Narrow and Wide Gates Sermon on the Mount: The Narrow and Wide Gates
Steve Jeantet — Sunday Oct 5, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

A Father's Heart Toward His Child Sermon on the Mount: The Father's Heart Toward His Child
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Sep 28, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Judging Others Sermon on the Mount: Judging Others
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Sep 21, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Do Not Be Axious Sermon on the Mount: Not Be Anxious
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Sep 7, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Treasures Before God, Part 1 Sermon on the Mount: Treasures Before God
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Aug 24, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Fasting Before God Sermon on the Mount: Fasting Before God
Steve Jeantet — Sunday Aug 17, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Sermon on the Mount: "Kingdom, Power & Glory"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Aug 10, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Sermon on the Mount: "Lead Us Not Into Temptation"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Aug 3, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Sermon on the Mount: "Forgive Us Our Debts"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jul 27, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Sermon on the Mount: "Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jul 20, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Sermon on the Mount: "Your Kingdom Come"
Zane Hart — Sunday Jul 13, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

The Lord's Prayer, Part 1 Sermon on the Mount: The Lord's Prayer, Part 1
Scott Mawhinney — Sunday Jul 6, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Praying Before God Sermon on the Mount: Praying Before God
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jun 15, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

The Churches of Macedonia - A Case Study of Generosity Sermon on the Mount: The Churches of Macedonia - A Case Study of Generosity
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jun 8, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Giving to the Needy Before God Sermon on the Mount: Giving to the Needy Before God
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jun 1, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Love Your Enemies Sermon on the Mount: Love Your Enemies
Zane Hart — Sunday May 25, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

The Law of Retaliation Sermon on the Mount: The Law of Retaliation
Ken Aldrich — Sunday May 18, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Telling the Truth Sermon on the Mount: Telling the Truth
Ken Aldrich — Sunday May 11, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Divorce and Remarriage Sermon on the Mount: Divorce and Remarriage
Ken Aldrich — Sunday May 4, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Adultery and Lust Sermon on the Mount: Adultery and Lust
Scott Mawhinney — Sunday Apr 27, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

False Righteousness Exposed Sermon on the Mount: False Righteousness Exposed
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Apr 13, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Fulfilling the Law Sermon on the Mount: Fulfilling the Law
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Apr 6, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Sermon on the Mount: "Salt and Light"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Mar 9, 2014
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Sermon on the Mount: "Blessed are Those who are Persecuted for Righteousness Sake"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Feb 9, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Sermon on the Mount: "Blessed are the Peacemakers"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Feb 2, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Sermon on the Mount: "Blessed are the Merciful & Blessed are the Pure in Heart"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jan 26, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Hungry & Thirsty for Righteousness Sermon on the Mount: Hungry & Thirsty for Righteousness
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jan 19, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Blessed Are Those Who Mourn & Blessed Are the Meek Sermon on the Mount: Blessed Are Those Who Mourn & Blessed Are the Meek
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jan 12, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Blessed are the Poor in Spirit Sermon on the Mount: Blessed are the Poor in Spirit
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jan 5, 2014
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online