Share Page With A Friend Service Times & Location

Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Ephesians

Synopsis

Sunday Aug 14, 2016Sunday Sep 25, 2016

Messages In This Series

"The Reign & Lordship of Jesus Christ"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Dec 4, 2016
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Praying for the Ephesians "Praying for the Ephesians"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Nov 27, 2016
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Sealed the Deal Sealed the Deal
Scott Mawhinney — Sunday Oct 30, 2016
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

"In Him We Have Obtained An Inheritance"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Oct 16, 2016
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

"A Plan for the Fullness of Time"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Oct 9, 2016
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Redemption Through His Blood "Redemption Through His Blood"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Oct 2, 2016
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Adoption as Sons, Part 2 "Adopted by God" Part 2
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Sep 25, 2016
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

"Adopted by God" Part 1
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Sep 18, 2016
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

"Chosen By God" Part 2
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Sep 4, 2016
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

"Chosen By God"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Aug 28, 2016
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

"Blessed Be God"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Aug 21, 2016
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Saints...and faithful in Christ Jesus "Saints...and faithful in Christ Jesus
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Aug 14, 2016
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online