Share Page With A Friend Service Times & Location

Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Psalms

Synopsis

Sunday Jan 1, 2017Sunday Dec 31, 2017

Messages In This Series

Consider These Things Consider These Things
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Oct 15, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Let The Redeemed Of The Lord Say So Let The Redeemed Of The Lord Say So, Part 1
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Oct 8, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Worship Warriors Worship Warriors
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Oct 1, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Forget Not All His Benefits Forget Not All His Benefits
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Sep 24, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Holy, Holy, Holy Holy, Holy, Holy
Scott Mawhinney — Sunday Sep 17, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

In the Shadow of the Almighty In The Shadow Of The Almighty
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Aug 27, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

All Creation Called to Praise the Lord All of Creation Called to Praise the Lord
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Aug 6, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

How Lovely Is Your Dwelling Place How Lovely Is Your Dwelling Place
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jul 30, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

The Inviting God The Inviting God
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jul 16, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

I Will Meditate On Your Mighty Deeds I Will Meditate on Your Mighty Deeds
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jul 9, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

It's About Time It's About Time
Scott Mawhinney — Sunday Jun 18, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Honestly Envious Honestly Envious
Scott Mawhinney — Sunday Jun 11, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Psalm 147 Psalm 147
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jun 4, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

May God's Face Shine Upon Us May God's Face Shine Upon Us
Ken Aldrich — Sunday May 28, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

My Soul Thirsts for You My Soul Thirsts for You
Ken Aldrich — Sunday May 14, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

A Psalm of Betrayal A Psalm of Betrayal
Ken Aldrich — Sunday May 7, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

A Beautiful Confession A Beautiful Confession
Scott Mawhinney — Sunday Apr 30, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

A Mighty Fortress A Mighty Fortress
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Apr 23, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

The Lord Watches Over the Sojourners The Lord Watches Over the Sojourners
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Mar 26, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

The Restoring Shepherd The Restoring Shepherd
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Mar 12, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Deliverance Deliverance
Steve Jeantet — Sunday Mar 5, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

In the Day of Trouble In the Day of Trouble
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Feb 12, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

No Good Apart from You No Good Apart from You
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jan 29, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Faith's Response to Fear's Counsel Faith's Response to Fear's Counsel
Scott Mawhinney — Sunday Jan 22, 2017
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

What Is Man that You Are Mindful of Him? What Is Man that You Are Mindful of Him?
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jan 15, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Surrounded by Enemies, Protected by God Surrounded by Enemies, Protected by God
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jan 8, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Blessed Is the Man Blessed is the Man
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jan 1, 2017
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online