Share Page With A Friend Service Times & Location

Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Galatians

Synopsis

God's redemption was accomplished at just the right time, by a Savior, sent from God and born of a woman, who came to redeem those "under the law."

Sunday Jan 6, 2013Sunday Apr 7, 2013

Messages In This Series

Closing Arguments Galatians: Closing Arguments
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jun 23, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Guaranteed Returns Galatians: Guaranteed Returns
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jun 16, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Galatians: "Restore Him in a Spirit of Gentleness"
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jun 9, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Living in Gospel Freedom  Part 3 Galatians: Living in Gospel Freedom Part 3
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jun 2, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Living in Gospel Freedom Part 2 Galatians: Living in Gospel Freedom Part 2
Ken Aldrich — Sunday May 26, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Living in Gospel Freedom  Part 1 Galatians: Living in Gospel Freedom Part 1
Ken Aldrich — Sunday May 19, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Freedom to Love Galatians: Freedom to Love
Ken Aldrich — Sunday May 12, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

All or Nothing Galatians: All or Nothing
Ken Aldrich — Sunday May 5, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Listen Here Galatians: Listen Here
Scott Mawhinney — Sunday Apr 28, 2013
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

Paul's Second Appeal to Hold onto the Gospel Galatians: Paul's Second Appeal to Hold onto the Gospel
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Apr 21, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

How Can You Turn Back Again? Galatians: How Can You Turn Back Again?
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Apr 14, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

From Slaves to Sons  Part 2 Galatians: From Slaves to Sons Part 2
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Mar 24, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

From Slaves to Sons Galatians: From Slaves To Sons
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Feb 10, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Sermon020313 1 Galatians: Putting On Christ
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Feb 3, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Sermon012713 1 Galatians: The Promise and the Law
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jan 27, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Sermon012013 Galatians: The Curse of Relying on the Law
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Jan 20, 2013
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

The Gospel in the Old Testament Galatians: The Gospel in the Old Testament
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Nov 18, 2012
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Through the Spirit by Faith Galatians: Through the Spirit by Faith
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Nov 11, 2012
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

There is No Turning Back Galatians: There is No Turning Back
Scott Mawhinney — Sunday Nov 4, 2012
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

The Gospel Clarified Galatians: The Gospel Clarified
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Oct 28, 2012
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Not in Step with the Truth of the Gospel Galatians: Not in Step with the Truth of the Gospel
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Oct 21, 2012
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

The Heirloom of Grace Galatians: Heirloom of Grace
Scott Mawhinney — Sunday Sep 30, 2012
video popout | download audio

Listen Online

The Truth of the Gospel Galatians: The Truth of the Gospoel
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Sep 16, 2012
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Galatians: they Glorified God Because of Me
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Sep 9, 2012
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

No Other Gospel Galatians: No Other Gospel
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Sep 2, 2012
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online

Through Jesus Christ Galatians: Through Jesus Christ
Ken Aldrich — Sunday Aug 26, 2012
video popout | download audio | notes

Listen Online